Mail Call! Naked 1 Palette Has Arrived

I may or may not have had a mini heart attack when I opened the mail box and discovered this little beauty waiting inside.

openpaletteOh my god. It’s so beautiful.  I had to put in a few extra hours at the office to afford it ($50 at ULTA), but it was so worth it.  These shades are so pigmented and perfect for everyday.

It’s lovely, and now I am gushing.  I know I have been commenting on so many of all of your beauty blogs about wanting, and then waiting for this palette to arrive. Sigh.

editedCheck back tomorrow for an ULTA Haul. The Naked Palette wasn’t the only thing that arrived yesterday. ;)

On an unrelated note, I am new to Twitter so I am still trying to figure everything out, but if you have an Twitter account let me know in the comments.  I need people to follow besides Zooey Deschanel and Michelle Obama. If you are interested in following me, my Twitter username is @samandro22.

What’s your favorite eyeshadow palette? Do you have any Urban Decay products? 

8 thoughts on “Mail Call! Naked 1 Palette Has Arrived

  1. Jenn March 23, 2013 / 11:03 am

    Urban Decay is my go to shadow. I love X its a peachy color. I almost bought that pallete yesterday but a sephora sale was going in so I couldnt resist it.

  2. Jo Golding March 24, 2013 / 5:28 am

    I’ve wanted this palette for so long, the colours look so pretty!

  3. OBbeauty March 25, 2013 / 1:32 am

    You’ll have to try Naked2 as well…It’s just as amazing! And, Urban Decay eye shadow palettes are deliciously addictive. I have 3!

  4. Jen March 27, 2013 / 4:55 pm

    I love this palette. I don’t use it very often, but if I had to rebuild my collection from the ground up, this would be the first thing I would repurchase.

  5. comfortablyychic April 1, 2013 / 3:37 pm

    That palette looks gorgeous! I just recently purchased a NARS palette called “And God Created the Woman” which came with a brush and a small primer so I was pretty excited about it. Although, I find myself only using two of the shades as the others are too dramatic for my every-day look. This one looks absolutely perfect!

    PS follow my blog on twitter at @comfortablychic

    Jen

Leave a Comment

