Pins of the Week: 2/23 – 3/1

fluffy bedroomkitsch bedroom 

Staring at the white walls and beige furniture of my apartment, I can’t help but pin all the beautiful bedrooms. That white bedroom is obviously impractical for someone who can’t walk two feet with a cup of coffee without spilling all over the place, but damn if it doesn’t look like wonderland.

photo editing

How To Give Your Photos a Cool Retro Analog Effect

This tutorial is so awesome! I always wondered how people got this kind of effect in their photos. Now, I can have hipster, Instagram looking photos too! :)

wall paint

This painting technique is amazing! It would probably be incredibly tedious to get the paint tape perfectly straight, but the after effect is so cool.

women's bedroom

I love this style! I really need to buy a pair of black jeans. They always look so classic (and you can’t tell when you spill coffee on them).

jamaica snowman

I’m right there with you, Mr. Snowman.

Come join the pinning obsession. It’s procrastination at its finest.

One thought on “Pins of the Week: 2/23 – 3/1

  1. budziak March 3, 2014 / 1:54 pm

    LOL that snowman is great! I wish my bedroom was feminine; but it’s so neutral. I should just makeover the bedroom while Toby is out of town one of these days! LOL. I just don’t have the eye for interior design…

Leave a Comment

