This or That Tag

Ladies and gentlemen, it’s time for another thrilling edition of Sam answers random tag questions. The name of this daring episode is – this or that.

naked

Makeup

Blush or Bronzer? Neither – I have been taking it easy on my skin for the past few months.
Lipgloss or Lipstick? Lipgloss – I hate worrying about lipstick leaving marks on cups and or my clothes.
Eyeliner or Mascara? Eyeliner – I have long enough lashes that I can go without mascara.
Foundation or Concealer? Concealer – I rarely use foundation anymore.
Neutral or Coloured Eyeshadow? Neutral – for lyfe yo.
Pressed or Loose Eyeshadow? Pressed – Loose gets too crazy for me.
Brushes or Sponges? Brushes – I wouldn’t know what to do with a sponge.

essiestrokeofbrilliance

Nails

Long or Short? Short – Long nails freak me out.
Acrylic or Natural? Natural – Acrylic takes maintenance and, I am way too lazy in that aspect.
Brights or Darks? Brights – Darks are good for winter but, brights work for every season.
Accents or no accents? No accents – again with the maintenance aspect.

bodyshoporangebutter
Body

Perfume or Body Splash? Body splash – I would like to invest in perfume but, I am super reluctant to spend $30 on a bottle.
Lotion or Body Butter? Lotion – body butter smells amazing but, lotion absorbs better for me.
Body Wash or Soap? Body wash – I haven’t used bar soap in a very long time.

greyskirt

Fashion

Jeans or Sweat Pants? Jeans – I never wear sweat pants unless I have been working out or, I am going to bed.
Long Sleeve or Short? Short – I like layering cardigans over top.
Dresses or Skirts? Dresses – all the way.
Stripes or Plaid? Stripes – I really don’t like plaid very much.
Scarves or Hats? Scarves – I wish I could buy all the scarves in the world.
Studs or Dangly Earrings? Studs.
Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots? Riding boots – I’m apprehensive about that one.
Jacket or Hoodie? Jacket – It’s a lot easier to put on without messing up my hair.

crazyhair

Hair

Curly or Straight? lolz Curly – if you haven’t figured that one out by now, you might have missed something along the way.
Bun or Ponytail? Ponytail.
Bobby Pins or Butterfly Clips? Bobby pins – do people still wear butterfly clips?
Hair Spray or Gel? Hair spray – although I haven’t used it in quite a while.
Long or Short? Long.
Light or Dark? Dark ;)
Side-swept Bangs or Full Bangs? Side-swept.
Up or Down? Down – layered hair makes it difficult for my hair to stay up in a ponytail.

londoneye

Random

Rain or Shine? Shine – however, when I have the day off sometimes I want it to rain so I can justify staying in bed all day.
Summer or Winter? Summer – minus when it gets to be 90+ degrees.
Fall or Spring? Fall – spring is okay, but I hate all the pollen. Achhhhhooo.
Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate – is that even a question?

3 thoughts on “This or That Tag

    • Sam April 23, 2014 / 3:30 pm

      Absolutely – I pilfered it off the internet so, go for it. ;)

  1. Running4two April 23, 2014 / 2:48 pm

    I love the last one. Chocolate all the way. :-)

Leave a Comment

